Stellar Kart: Everything Is Different Now - Latest Album Released

Everything Is Different Now: Stellar Kart's latest album. There is a significant improvement to their musicality and recording quality in this latest album. The lyrics of their songs now are more on worship now than being contemporary. The album contains:

1.) All My Heart
2.) We Shine (Original by Steve Fee)
3.) Spirit in the Sky
4.) Everything Is Different Now
5.) It's Not Over
6.) Rescue
7.) Only One
8.) You Never Let Go
9.) Until My Heart Caves In
10.) Like The Sun

The album will be available at stores by January or February. It is only available for purchase at their shows (they prefer) or through their online merchant store (also a good option) at

Other Stellar Kart News

>>>Stellar Kart no longer signed with Word Records. Signed a new record deal with INO Records (MercyMe, Skillet, Disciple, etc..).

 >>>Cody (guitarist) has left the band (He feels like God is calling him for some other purpose) and Jon Howard (former guitarist of Dizmas) replaced the abandoned position. He is a perfect fit and made the transition better.

>>>Busy redesigning their website (

Share |

0 comments (leave a comment):

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger, comments by Disqus